BASF Experts
for Fiber REINFORCED Concrete
BASF Experts
for Fiber REINFORCED Concrete
Slider

Meet Our Team!

Find the right fiber expert in your country and contact him directly
Germany | Switzerland | Austria
Dr. Christoph Hahn
Marketing Manager Fibers
   +49 174 349 8988
  christoph.hahn@basf.com
Spain | Portugal
Ferran Casaus
Chief Technical Service Construction Systems
   +34 64 9875782
  ferran.casaus@basf.com
Belgium
Jos Costers
Sales Engineer Concrete Admixtures
   +32 475 26 65 98 
  jos.costers@basf.com
Italy
Riccardo Chinosi
Technical Manager
   +39 348 5885472
  riccardo.chinosi@basf.com
Denmark | Sweden | Finland
Marko Kaisanlahti
Sales Manager Concrete Admixtures
   +358 40 527 3228
  marko.kaisanlahti@basf.com
Czech Republic
Vladislav Trefil
Commercial Director of Ingredients
   +420 602 286758
  vladislav.trefil@basf.com
France
Maxime Julliot
Market Manager
   +33 61 1893850
  maxime.julliot@basf.com

Contact Us

Need fiber samples or more information about our fibers?
If you wish to obtain additional information or details, please contact us.